We have many people to thank for supporting our work:

Laura Gambino was central to the establishment of the ePortfolio project.  She now works at Guttman Community College in New York City.

Sally Terrell and Rafeale Fierro as original leadership team members.

Our administrative support on campus: President Catherine Addy, Academic Dean Michael Rooke, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness David England, and former Academic Dean Colleen Keyes.

Our technical and creative support: James Revillini and Jason Iorio.

Our campus Center for Teaching for providing food and beverages for our professional development activities.

And, of course our students and ePortfolio lab workers for embarking on this journey for us.

Leave a Reply